Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

Enjoy the 6Nations at the Club

By Roger Berry

Enjoy the 6Nations at the Club - all games will be shown live so with the bar open and food available come and watch it with your team mates

February 2019

Friday 1st February
France 20:00 Wales

Saturday 2nd February
Scotland 14:15 Italy
Ireland 16:45 England

Saturday 9th February
Scotland 14:15 Ireland
Italy 16:45 Wales

Sunday 10th February
England 15:00 France

Saturday 23rd February
France 14:15 Scotland
Wales 16:45 England

Sunday 24th February
Italy 15:00 Ireland

March 2019

Saturday 9th March
Scotland 14:15 Wales
England 16:45 Italy

Sunday 10th March
Ireland 15:00 France

Saturday 16th March
Italy 12:30 France
Wales 14:45 Ireland
England 17:00 Scotland

Updated 13:51 - 29 Jan 2019 by Roger Berry

Where next?

Update on End of Season Games With Surrey KO games and also the newly introduced Reserve League Playoff competitions here are the latest version of games as they stand today.
Pictures from todays game now available Pictures from todays game now available

Comments

Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Results
Sat 4 May
h
Development XV Chipstead 2s
Cup 19 – 17
W
Tue 30 Apr
a
Womens XV Alton
League 9 – 3
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors