Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Eastleigh
9
3
Effingham & Leath.
Old Reigatian
26
13
London Exiles

Fri 15 Sep 19:45

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Effingham & Leath.
16
33
Old Reigatian
32
27
Eastleigh
London Exiles
33
27

Fri 22 Sep 19:45

24
22
London Exiles

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Eastleigh
5
43
Old Reigatian
25
13
48
11
Effingham & Leath.

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Eastleigh
0
38
Old Reigatian
Effingham & Leath.
18
21
London Exiles
24
41
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

23
21
London Exiles
53
0
Effingham & Leath.
Old Reigatian
48
15
26
5
Eastleigh

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Eastleigh
13
20
Effingham & Leath.
25
27
London Exiles
24
10
Old Reigatian
12
0

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

45
29
Effingham & Leath.
34
8
Eastleigh
18
17
Old Reigatian
18
33
London Exiles
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Eastleigh
25
13
Effingham & Leath.
41
31
Old Reigatian
43
19
11
36
London Exiles

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

7
50
Old Reigatian
70
0
Eastleigh
London Exiles
26
15
Effingham & Leath.

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Eastleigh
22
22
40
10
London Exiles
Old Reigatian
30
34
8
9
Effingham & Leath.
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Effingham & Leath.
18
19
London Exiles
32
20
Eastleigh
35
34
Old Reigatian

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Eastleigh
7
12

Sat 16 Dec 13:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Old Reigatian
21
8
Effingham & Leath.
33
20
London Exiles
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Effingham & Leath.
20
7
26
30
Old Reigatian
London Exiles
32
7
21
15
Eastleigh

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

41
22
London Exiles
24
19
Effingham & Leath.
Old Reigatian
38
24
Eastleigh

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Eastleigh
22
10
Effingham & Leath.
13
12
London Exiles
25
30
22
15
Old Reigatian
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

17
44
Effingham & Leath.
38
8
London Exiles
12
15
Eastleigh
21
20
Old Reigatian

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Eastleigh
13
15
Effingham & Leath.
0
55
London Exiles
39
50
Old Reigatian
31
15
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

P
P
Eastleigh

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Eastleigh
22
23
Effingham & Leath.
34
14
London Exiles
Old Reigatian
71
7

Fri 16 Mar 19:00

27
29
Effingham & Leath.

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

7
29
Eastleigh
0
25
Old Reigatian
London Exiles
20
17

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

35
29
Old Reigatian
Effingham & Leath.
24
17
London Exiles
10
12
36
39
Eastleigh
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Eastleigh
28
24
London Exiles
29
22
Effingham & Leath.
Old Reigatian
34
31

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Effingham & Leath.
39
17
Eastleigh
London Exiles
30
29
Old Reigatian

Sat 14 Apr 14:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors