Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Team news

Camberley Festival of Rugby 6th March 2016

A Festival to remember

Training Sunday 28th February

Mini matches on a maxi day's training

Training Sunday 21st February

Welcome Guildfordians

Training Sunday 14th February

Be my Freezing Valentine!

Training Sunday 7th February

Should have brought a kite!

Training Sunday 31st January

We don't mind a bit of mud Mum!

Training Sunday 24th January

Bottle this energy and we'd all make a fortune.

Training Sunday 17th January

Don't try for the nets!!

Training Sunday 10th January

Yateley Manor comes to the rescue

Sunday 20th December

Come on Mums and Dads

Sunday 13th December

Visit to Sutton and Epsom RFC

Training Sunday 6th December 2015

Home Fixture with Windsor RFC

Minis Development Festival 6th December 2015

Visit to Windsor Festival

Training Sunday 29th November

Training Sunday 29th November

Training Sunday 15th November

Training with Chobham

Training Sunday 8th November

Training Sunday 8th November

Training Sunday 1st November

Winter Training starts today!

Training Sunday 25th October with Staines RFC

That's what we call a great day

Training Sunday 18th October

Training Sunday 18th October

Camberley U8s Festival

Under 8s Festival.

Training Sunday 4th October

Training Sunday 4th October

Training Sunday 27th September

Training Sunday 27th September

Taster Session on Friday 18th and Training on Sunday 20th September

Taster Session on Friday 18th and Training on Sunday 20th September

Training Sunday 13th September

Training Sunday 13th September

First training session of the 2015/16 season

U8s first training session of the season

Latest

Social

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors