Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sun 27 Apr, 12:00, League
Last League Game of the Season

Last League Game of the Season

4 years ago

Last League Game of the Season

Sun 6 Apr, 11:00, League
A good game all round.

A good game all round.

4 years ago

Once again CRFC U16 win with a bonus point. This was the 6th game in a row that we played and we have gone from strength to strength.

March 2014

Sun 30 Mar, 13:00, League
KCS
19
24
Bonus Point victory for U16's

Bonus Point victory for U16's

4 years ago

A great game against a good opposition.

November 2013

Sun 10 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
A hard fought victory

A hard fought victory

5 years ago

Camberley U16 inch past Twickenham to win 15 - 14

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
A tough game for a depleted squad

A tough game for a depleted squad

5 years ago

A tough game for a depleted squad

Sun 20 Oct, 12:00, League
First League Game of the season

First League Game of the season

5 years ago

A tough game

Sun 13 Oct, 10:00, Tournament
Maidenhead Festival

Maidenhead Festival

5 years ago

Five Games Five wins. Not One try against us and only conceding 6 points in 100 minutes of rugby.

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
h
League TBC
a
Vets (The Gin & Tonics) Henley Vultures (Vets XV)
League TBC
a
1st XV Sevenoaks
League 14:30
h
Friendly 14:30
Sun 18 Nov
h
Kids First U11s NA
Training 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
a
Friendly 11:30
h
Senior Academy U18's Surrey Waterfall Cup
Cup 12:30
Wed 21 Nov
h
Festival 19:30
h
Training 19:30
Sat 24 Nov
h
2nd XV Farnham 2
Cup 14:00
a
Development XV Law Soc 3
Cup 14:00
h
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors