Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sun 27 Apr, 12:00, League
Last League Game of the Season

Last League Game of the Season

Last League Game of the Season

Sun 6 Apr, 11:00, League
A good game all round.

A good game all round.

Once again CRFC U16 win with a bonus point. This was the 6th game in a row that we played and we have gone from strength to strength.

March 2014

Sun 30 Mar, 13:00, League
KCS
19
24
Bonus Point victory for U16's

Bonus Point victory for U16's

A great game against a good opposition.

November 2013

Sun 10 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
A hard fought victory

A hard fought victory

Camberley U16 inch past Twickenham to win 15 - 14

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
A tough game for a depleted squad

A tough game for a depleted squad

A tough game for a depleted squad

Sun 20 Oct, 12:00, League
First League Game of the season

First League Game of the season

A tough game

Sun 13 Oct, 10:00, Tournament
Maidenhead Festival

Maidenhead Festival

Five Games Five wins. Not One try against us and only conceding 6 points in 100 minutes of rugby.

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Kids First U11s NA
Training 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
a
Junior Academy U16's Battersea Ironsides RFC U16
Friendly 12:30
Wed 27 Feb
h
Womens XV Farnham
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Cobham
League TBC
h
Development XV Warlingham 3rd XV
League TBC
a
2nd XV Cobham 2
League 15:00
Sun 3 Mar
h
Kids First U11s Various
Festival 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
h
Cup 11:30
a
Junior Academy U16's Quins Cup
Cup 12:30
h
Womens XV Beccehamians
League 15:00
Wed 6 Mar
h
Womens XV Training
Training 19:30
Sat 9 Mar
h
1st XV Sevenoaks
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
Vets (The Gin & Tonics) Guildford Vets
League TBC

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors