Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sun 27 Apr, 12:00, League
Last League Game of the Season

Last League Game of the Season

3 years ago

Last League Game of the Season

Sun 6 Apr, 11:00, League
A good game all round.

A good game all round.

3 years ago

Once again CRFC U16 win with a bonus point. This was the 6th game in a row that we played and we have gone from strength to strength.

March 2014

Sun 30 Mar, 13:00, League
KCS
19
24
Bonus Point victory for U16's

Bonus Point victory for U16's

3 years ago

A great game against a good opposition.

November 2013

Sun 10 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
A hard fought victory

A hard fought victory

4 years ago

Camberley U16 inch past Twickenham to win 15 - 14

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
A tough game for a depleted squad

A tough game for a depleted squad

4 years ago

A tough game for a depleted squad

Sun 20 Oct, 12:00, League
First League Game of the season

First League Game of the season

4 years ago

A tough game

Sun 13 Oct, 10:00, Tournament
Maidenhead Festival

Maidenhead Festival

4 years ago

Five Games Five wins. Not One try against us and only conceding 6 points in 100 minutes of rugby.

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Vets (The Gin and Tonics) Weybridge Vandals Vets
League 13:00
h
Cup 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
U10s N/A
Training 09:30
a
Academy 17/18s Horsham RFC
Friendly 12:00
Tue 27 Feb
h
Girls U13 training
Training 18:30
h
Girls U15 training
Training 18:30
Wed 28 Feb
h
Womens Team Training
Training 19:30
Sat 3 Mar
h
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Esher Abbots
League 15:00
h
3rd XV / Development XV Guildford
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors