Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sun 6 Apr, 11:30, Friendly
U15's close victory vs London Welsh

U15's close victory vs London Welsh

4 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's close victory vs London Welsh

March 2014

Sun 23 Mar, 12:00, League
U15's great win against Guildford B league game

U15's great win against Guildford B league game

4 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's great win against Guildford B league game

Sun 9 Mar, 10:30, League
U15's Dedicated Drive @ Dorking

U15's Dedicated Drive @ Dorking

4 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's Dedicated Drive @ Dorking

Sun 2 Mar, 11:00, League
Up hill hard fought game vs S&E

Up hill hard fought game vs S&E

4 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

Up hill hard fought game vs S&E

January 2014

Sun 19 Jan, 11:00, League
Weather takes it toll - rescheduled to 9th March

Weather takes it toll - rescheduled to 9th March

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

Weather takes it toll - rescheduled to 9th March

February 2014

Sun 23 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
Fierce & Frank friendly against Div 2 Cobham RFC

Fierce & Frank friendly against Div 2 Cobham RFC

4 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

Fierce & Frank friendly against Div 2 Cobham RFC

December 2013

Sun 15 Dec, 11:00, League
U15's League Game vs Old Whitgifians Under tough & extreme pressure

U15's League Game vs Old Whitgifians Under tough & extreme pressure

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's League Game vs Old Whitgifians Under tough & extreme pressure

Sun 8 Dec, 11:00, League
U15's League Game  against Reeds a real challenge . . .

U15's League Game against Reeds a real challenge . . .

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's League Game against Reeds a real challenge . . .

Sun 1 Dec, 12:00, Friendly
U15's Friendly fought development vs Bracknell

U15's Friendly fought development vs Bracknell

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's Friendly fought development vs Bracknell

November 2013

Sun 17 Nov, 11:00, League
U15's triumphant WIN in first League game of the season 29-17

U15's triumphant WIN in first League game of the season 29-17

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's triumph in first League game of the season 29-17!

Sun 10 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U15 put under pressure by Redingensian Friendly

U15 put under pressure by Redingensian Friendly

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15 put under pressure by Redingensian Friendly

Sun 3 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Tight friendly game against London Scottish

Tight friendly game against London Scottish

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

Tight friendly game against London Scottish

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 09:30, Training
U15's growing

U15's growing

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's Growing

Sun 13 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Warlingham Friendly

Warlingham Friendly

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

Great effort and teamwork from U15's players at a very wet, waterlogged friendly against Div 2 Warlingham; a lot of grit and determination -awesome!

September 2013

Sun 22 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
U15's Win 24-22 in well fought friendly vs Effingham & Leatherhead

U15's Win 24-22 in well fought friendly vs Effingham & Leatherhead

5 years ago

By Tom Hazelden

U15's Win 24-22 in well fought friendly vs Effingham & Leatherhead . . .

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
a
Kids First U11s Reigate Rugby Club
Training 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
h
Senior Academy U18's Quins Cup
Cup 12:30
a
Junior Academy U16's Esher RFC U16
Cup 12:30
Wed 23 Jan
h
Womens XV Training
Training 19:30
Sat 26 Jan
a
Development XV Farnham 3rd XV
League TBC
h
Vets (The Gin & Tonics) Barnes Harrodian Vets
League TBC
h
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
a
Womens XV XP 7s
Tournament 15:00
Sun 27 Jan
h
Kids First U11s NA
Training 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
h
Senior Academy U18's Effingham and Leatherhead
Friendly 12:30
Wed 30 Jan
h
Womens XV Training
Training 19:30
Sat 2 Feb
h
2nd XV TBC
Cup 15:00
h
Development XV TBC
Cup 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors