Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Guildord Vs Cambo G&T's

Guildord Vs Cambo G&T's

1 month ago

By Toby Saunders

Valiant Cambo Close to an Upset

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Old Pauline vs Cambo G&T's

Old Pauline vs Cambo G&T's

2 months ago

By Toby Saunders

Old Paulines 22 - Cambo 44 The G&T's get into get into the Xmas spirit by handing out the gift of a hammering.

November 2017

Fri 17 Nov, 20:00, League
The G&T's march on!

The G&T's march on!

3 months ago

By Tony Harbour

3 wins on the bounce for the revived Vets side!!

October 2017

Fri 27 Oct, 20:00, League
G&T's run riot against a spirited Battersea Vets team

G&T's run riot against a spirited Battersea Vets team

3 months ago

By Tony Harbour

Ex club captain Tony 'Bones' Harbour grabs a Hat-trick!

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, League
G&T's get their first win of the new season!

G&T's get their first win of the new season!

4 months ago

By Tony Harbour

we're under way...

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Academy 17/18s Redigensians RFC
Friendly 12:30
Tue 20 Feb
h
Girls U13 training
Training 18:30
h
Girls U15 training
Training 18:30
Wed 21 Feb
h
Womens Team training
Training 19:30
Sat 24 Feb
h
Cup 14:00
a
Vets (The Gin and Tonics) Weybridge Vandals Vets
League 14:30
Sun 25 Feb
h
U10s N/A
Training 09:30
a
Academy 17/18s Horsham RFC
Friendly 12:00
Tue 27 Feb
h
Girls U13 training
Training 18:30
h
Girls U15 training
Training 18:30
Wed 28 Feb
h
Womens Team Training
Training 19:30
Sat 3 Mar
h
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Esher Abbots
League 15:00
h
3rd XV / Development XV Guildford
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors