Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
20
42
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
35
24
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
17
45
Old Reigatian 2nd XV

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
41
20
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
24
12
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
15
31
London Exiles 2nd XV

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
W
L
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
26
20
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
5
87

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

25
24
London Exiles 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
5
39
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
19
22
61
3
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
20
14
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
24
12

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

London Exiles 2nd XV
7
57
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
34
31
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
21
26
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
41
19
36
3
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
53
37
November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 19:45

Rosslyn Park 6th XV
45
31

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

24
39
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
13
12
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
20
57
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
P
P
London Exiles 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
17
14

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

27
33
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
21
30
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
7
22
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
31
29
London Exiles 2nd XV
98
0
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
62
17
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
24
12

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
10
38
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
29
27
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
46
20
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Old Reigatian 2nd XV
18
11
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
0
21
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
17
14
London Exiles 2nd XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
57
22
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
29
52
52
17
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
20
19

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Old Reigatian 2nd XV
36
8

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

21
15
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
12
33
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 12:30

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
17
17

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

55
0
London Exiles 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
34
31
Rosslyn Park 6th XV

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
6
36
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

14
22
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Rosslyn Park 6th XV

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Battersea Ironsides 2nd XV
Effingham & Leath 2nd XV
Old Reigatian 2nd XV
London Exiles 2nd XV
Rosslyn Park 6th XV

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors