Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Dunn

Scrum Half
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
60
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (13)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '33 , '45 , '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '5 )
  • Conversion ( '25 , '35 , '39 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '6 , '33 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '22 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '15 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '9 )
  • Conversion ( '18 , '35 , '39 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '35 )
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Conversion ( '61 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '17 , '57 )
  • Penalty ( '35 , '65 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '70 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors