Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Allen

Full Back
W 14 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '66 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors