Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Dunn

Fly Half
W 13 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
161
Try
1
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (16)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '12 , '39 , '55 , '75 )
  • Penalty ( '47 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '22 , '27 )
  • Penalty ( '20 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '3 , '12 , '38 , '61 )
  • Conversion ( '66 )
March 2018
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '38 , '73 )
  • Penalty ( '39 , '90 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '6 , '39 )
  • Conversion ( '31 , '53 )
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '6 , '63 )
  • Conversion ( '25 , '43 , '46 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '9 , '64 , '69 , '72 )
  • Penalty ( '13 , '18 , '36 )
  • Try ( '69 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '21 , '28 , '46 , '75 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '10 , '50 , '65 , '74 )
  • Penalty ( '32 , '45 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '8 , '21 , '23 , '27 , '43 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '27 , '38 )
  • Penalty ( '48 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '18 )
  • Conversion ( '31 , '65 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '14 , '36 , '39 , '44 , '56 , '57 , '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors