Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Stephen Hastings

Loose-head Prop
W 13 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '5 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '4 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2017
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '41 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '41 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors