Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Stephen Hastings

Loose-head Prop
W 17 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 8 Sep, 05:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '8 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors