Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Voight

Second Row
W 21 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Welwyn RFC, Brunel University RFC

Hertfordshire RFU, Middlesex RFU
All appearances (22)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors