Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Stephen Hastings

Loose-head Prop
W 23 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (26)
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 , '58 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors