Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Oyoni Gbla

Right Wing
W 15 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
100
Try
18
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (22)
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '13 , '70 )
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '18 , '65 )
January 2017
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '57 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '80 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '4 , '11 )
  • Conversion ( '6 , '11 , '24 , '78 , '80 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors