Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Ollie Wright

Inside Centre
W 14 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
60
Try
12
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (18)
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '33 , '75 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '4 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '70 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '61 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '63 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors