Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ollie Wright

Inside Centre
W 19 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
55
Try
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Loughborugh University RFC, Chelmsford RFC
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '75 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 , '41 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
  • Try ( '28 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
W
  • Try ( '4 , '29 , '75 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors