Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Oyoni Gbla

Right Wing
W 25 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
28
Points scored:
128
Try
24
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Blackheath FC, Brunel University RFC
All appearances (28)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '82 )
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '21 )
  • Conversion ( '75 , '79 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 , '46 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '24 , '66 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Conversion ( '70 , '72 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '74 , '80 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '30 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '69 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors