Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Smart

Fly Half
W 17 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
99
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '80 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '55 , '66 , '77 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '46 , '75 , '77 , '79 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '45 , '60 , '64 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '10 , '38 )
  • Penalty ( '60 , '79 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '68 , '71 , '75 , '78 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '11 , '13 , '38 , '39 , '41 , '66 , '69 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '22 , '27 , '43 , '51 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '37 , '42 , '75 )
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
  • Penalty ( '15 , '30 , '50 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '28 , '65 , '70 , '75 , '79 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '1 , '13 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors