Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Joshua Watson

Blindside Flanker
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
  • Try ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 , '27 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors