Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Taylor

Right Wing
W 11 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
55
Try
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (11)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '8 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 , '81 )
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
  • Try ( '21 , '65 , '79 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '52 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
  • Try ( '77 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors