Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Joshua Watson

Blindside Flanker
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 05:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors