Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Henry Tagg

Right Wing
W 15 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
106
Try
10
Also plays for: Senior Squad
All appearances (20)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '36 , '39 , '64 )
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Penalty ( '48 , '60 )
  • Sub On ( '39 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '24 , '39 , '39 )
  • Try ( '14 , '20 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2017
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '15 , '20 )
  • Conversion ( '35 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '22 )
  • Penalty ( '47 )
  • Try ( '55 )
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '34 , '37 , '43 , '49 , '61 , '63 , '65 )
  • Try ( '27 , '49 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors