Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Henry Tagg

Right Wing
W 17 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
107
Try
10
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (18)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '55 )
  • Penalty ( '32 , '70 , '72 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 , '63 )
  • Conversion ( '45 , '63 , '70 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
a
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '29 , '55 , '58 , '75 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '30 , '65 )
  • Penalty ( '55 )
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '21 , '24 , '31 , '31 )
  • Try ( '46 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Conversion ( '39 , '48 , '60 , '77 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors