Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Dylan Emerton

Hooker
W 11 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Farnborough RFC, Brunel University RFC
All appearances (16)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '29 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors