Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Harrison

Second Row
W 8 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
All appearances (10)
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors