Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ash Wright

Right Wing
W 15 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
130
Try
26
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Natal Sharks, Old Albanians, Brunel University,
All appearances (21)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 , '60 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '46 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '26 , '36 , '57 )
January 2017
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 , '50 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '24 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '37 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '43 , '70 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '52 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors