Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Hughes

Openside Flanker
W 19 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
85
Try:
17
Also plays for 2nd XV , Senior Squad
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 05:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 , '42 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '18 , '60 , '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '75 , '73 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '57 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors