Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ash Wright

Right Wing
W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
100
Try
20
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Senior Squad
Previous clubs: Natal Sharks, Old Albanians, Brunel University,
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '20 , '39 , '48 , '54 , '79 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '74 , '45 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '27 , '32 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 , '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '20 , '63 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors