Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

May 2016

Cam Sign Off with Surrey Trophy

Cam Sign Off with Surrey Trophy

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam complete their excellent season by beating Ironsides in the Surrey Trophy Final

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr, 15:00, League
Careless Cam still Celebrate Championship with Seven Try Win

Careless Cam still Celebrate Championship with Seven Try Win

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

With the League title already theirs Cam eventually subdue Trojans with a seven try win

Sat 16 Apr, 15:00, League
First Half Pens sink Cam

First Half Pens sink Cam

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

First Half Pens sink Cam

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Cam Claim League Title

Cam Claim League Title

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

With bottom side Purley John Fisher unable to field a side Cam claim the League Title before lunch

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Cam unable to clinch title against OTs

Cam unable to clinch title against OTs

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

OTs take Cams unbeaten home record and delay the black and ambers title dreams.

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
Cam maintain push for League Title with comfortable win over New Milton

Cam maintain push for League Title with comfortable win over New Milton

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Hat tricks by Phil and Ash secure maximum points.

February 2016

Sat 20 Feb, 14:30, League
Third Time Lucky as Cam sink Navy

Third Time Lucky as Cam sink Navy

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam avenge their 2 previous defeats against the Navy with a solid bonus point win

Sat 13 Feb, 14:30, League
Hughsey Magic leaves Eastleigh Cold

Hughsey Magic leaves Eastleigh Cold

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Another excellent performance sees the black and ambers maintain their League position

Sat 6 Feb, 14:00, League
10 Try Cam Breeze past Old Tiffs

10 Try Cam Breeze past Old Tiffs

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

10 Try Cam Breeze past Old Tiffs

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:00, League
Cam collect another 5 points as they beat local rivals Farnham

Cam collect another 5 points as they beat local rivals Farnham

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

On a great Rugby day at Watchetts with 3 teams at home and a full clubhouse the 1s do just enough to claim 5 points

Sat 23 Jan, 14:00, League
Outstanding Cam flatten Irons

Outstanding Cam flatten Irons

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

An outstanding performance by the black and ambers ends Ironsides long term unbeaten home League record

Sat 16 Jan, 14:00, League
Cam Deliver New Year Try-Fest for Midwives

Cam Deliver New Year Try-Fest for Midwives

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

After a slow start Cam enjoy an 11 try victory

December 2015

Sat 19 Dec, 14:00, League
Cam win battle of the packs

Cam win battle of the packs

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam maintained their lead by beating second placed Teddington

Sat 12 Dec, 14:00, League
Bonus Point Win Keeps Cam on Track

Bonus Point Win Keeps Cam on Track

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam do enough to earn bonus point and maintain their #1 spot

Sat 5 Dec, 14:00, League
Cam eventually manage Storm Desmond to maintain their 100% home record.

Cam eventually manage Storm Desmond to maintain their 100% home record.

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam overturn a 21 point deficit to maintain their 100% home record and stay top of the League

November 2015

Sat 21 Nov, 14:30, League
Eight Try  Cam stay Top

Eight Try Cam stay Top

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Eight Try Cam stay Top

Sat 14 Nov, 14:30, League
Camberley slip up in Portsmouth wind and rain

Camberley slip up in Portsmouth wind and rain

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Camberley slip up in Portsmouth wind and rain

Sat 7 Nov, 14:30, League
Cam Rise and send EASTleigh WEST

Cam Rise and send EASTleigh WEST

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

After their setback at Farnham Cam return to winning ways with a 5 try win over Eastleigh

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 13:00, League
Brace of Interceptions Floor Camberley

Brace of Interceptions Floor Camberley

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Brace of Interceptions Floor Camberley

Sat 10 Oct, 14:00, League
Cam flatten Irons

Cam flatten Irons

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam flatten Irons

Sat 3 Oct, 14:00, League
Cam destroy Midwives in 11 try feast

Cam destroy Midwives in 11 try feast

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cams explosive start to the season continues with an 11 try destruction of old rivals Midwives

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 14:00, League
9 try Camberley continue their promising start

9 try Camberley continue their promising start

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

9 try Camberley continue their promising start - winning 57-17 at home v Old Tiffinians

Sat 19 Sep, 14:00, League
Trojans routed by Cam's Young Warriors

Trojans routed by Cam's Young Warriors

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

In their first game back in LSW3 Cam put Trojans to the sword scoring 9 tries in an outstanding display.

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Cam lost at Sea

Cam lost at Sea

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam lose their way in a poor second half performance in this Senior Vase encounter

Sat 5 Sep, 13:00, Pre-season
Comfortable win for Black and Ambers

Comfortable win for Black and Ambers

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam conclude their pre season with a comfortable win over Dorset Dockers

August 2015

Sat 29 Aug, 14:00, Pre-season
Cam Enjoy their trip to Essex

Cam Enjoy their trip to Essex

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Both 1s and 2s win well in Essex

Sat 22 Aug, 12:30, Pre-season
Promising Result in the heat

Promising Result in the heat

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Promising Result in the heat

Sat 15 Aug, 11:00, Tournament
Cam enjoy Grasshoppers Day

Cam enjoy Grasshoppers Day

2 years ago

By Roger Berry

Cam enjoy Grasshoppers Day

Fixtures
Tue 29 May
h
Training 18:30
Wed 30 May
h
Womens XV na
Training 19:30
Tue 5 Jun
h
Training 18:30
Wed 6 Jun
h
Womens XV na
Training 19:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors