Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2015

Errors Cost Cam Surrey Shield Final

Errors Cost Cam Surrey Shield Final

By Roger Berry

Errors Cost Cam Surrey Shield Final

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 15:00, League
Cam Overwhelm Millbrook and win Promotion

Cam Overwhelm Millbrook and win Promotion

By Roger Berry

Cam Overwhelm Millbrook in Hants v Surrey Playoff and win Promotion back to LSW3

Sat 18 Apr, 14:00, Cup
Cam book place in Shield Final

Cam book place in Shield Final

By Roger Berry

Despite a largely lack lustre performance Cam prove too much for plucky Old Freemans

March 2015

Sat 14 Mar, 13:00, Cup
Dream Dashed by Ironsides Dogged Defence of Trophy

Dream Dashed by Ironsides Dogged Defence of Trophy

By Roger Berry

Current Holders Battersea Ironsides prove just too strong for Cam in their attempt to win the Junior Vase

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Cam Squeeze through to Regional Final

Cam Squeeze through to Regional Final

By Roger Berry

In the tightest game seen at Watchetts this season the black and ambers had just enough to see off unbeaten May and Baker in the delayed Regional semi

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Pair of threes busts Kingston's Flush

Pair of threes busts Kingston's Flush

By Roger Berry

Cam continue their winning streak with a 10 try mauling of Kingston in the National Vase quarters

Sat 10 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Cam into semis despite getting bogged down in Cranleigh

Cam into semis despite getting bogged down in Cranleigh

By Roger Berry

Cam win on a muddy pitch at Cranleigh sees them through to the semi final of the Surrey Shield.

Sat 3 Jan, 13:30, Cup
Cam make it 8 on the Bounce with gutsy win

Cam make it 8 on the Bounce with gutsy win

By Roger Berry

Cam make it 8 on the Bounce with gutsy win in National Vase tie at Beccehamians

November 2014

Sat 8 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Cam's 8 try Feast Flattens the Hill

Cam's 8 try Feast Flattens the Hill

By Roger Berry

Cam storm into the 3rd round of the Junior Vase competition with a 50 point win against Burgess Hill

September 2014

Sat 13 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
JJ pleased with final workout

JJ pleased with final workout

By Roger Berry

The final pre season game saw a young and fit Camberley squad run riot at Watchetts

Sat 6 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
President enjoys his day in the sun

President enjoys his day in the sun

By Roger Berry

Cam 1s win for the President

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Kids First U11s NA
Training 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
a
Junior Academy U16's Battersea Ironsides RFC U16
Friendly 12:30
Wed 27 Feb
h
Womens XV Farnham
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Cobham
League TBC
h
Development XV Warlingham 3rd XV
League TBC
a
2nd XV Cobham 2
League 15:00
Sun 3 Mar
h
Kids First U11s Various
Festival 09:30
h
Girls U11 Come Join Us ?
Training 09:30
h
Cup 11:30
a
Junior Academy U16's Quins Cup
Cup 12:30
h
Womens XV Beccehamians
League 15:00
Wed 6 Mar
h
Womens XV Training
Training 19:30
Sat 9 Mar
h
1st XV Sevenoaks
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
Vets (The Gin & Tonics) Guildford Vets
League TBC

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors