Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Camberley Rugby Football Club

View

Surrey County League News

Weybridge Vandals RFC Colts Head Coach Vacancy

Applications are welcomed for our Colts Head Coach vacancy.

Esher Supporters Club Women's Rugby is more than just a game. It can rebuild people's lives!

Read Hannah's amazing story

Old Mid-Whitgiftian RFC 2018 Autumn Internationals

Ticket price information & important dates

Esher Supporters Club SEVENS SEASON AROUND THE CORNER

A MESSAGE FROM MIKE GADBURY, ESHER LIONS MANAGER

Old Mid-Whitgiftian RFC Improve your rugby training with England Rugby's Fit for Rugby challenge

Do you want to get fit for rugby?

Esher Supporters Club County Rugby 7s

Esher host County 7s on 10th June

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Fri 6 Apr
Cobham Vets vs Camberley Vets
League 19 – 38
Sat 24 Mar
Camberley Vets vs Old Paulines Vets
League 14:00
Sat 17 Mar
London Exiles vs Camberley Vets
League 14:00
Sat 24 Feb
Weybridge Vandals Vets vs Camberley Vets
League 27 – 24
Sat 10 Feb
Camberley Vets vs Old Cranleighan Vets
League 14:00
Sat 20 Jan
Old Cranleighan Vets vs Weybridge Vandals Vets
League L – W
Battersea Ironsides RFC Veterans Men vs Camberley Vets
League 12:30
Fri 5 Jan
Weybridge Vandals Vets vs Battersea Ironsides RFC Veterans Men
League 22 – 5
Sat 16 Dec
Old Paulines Vets vs Camberley Vets
League 22 – 44
Sat 2 Dec
Camberley Vets vs London Exiles
League W – L
Fri 17 Nov
Camberley Vets vs Weybridge Vandals Vets
League 38 – 3
Fri 27 Oct
Camberley Vets vs Battersea Ironsides RFC Veterans Men
League 52 – 12

Affiliations

Club sponsors