Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Camberley Rugby Football Club app


Vice Presidents and Honorary Life Members

Camberley RFC – Vice Presidents & Honorary Life Members

Vice Presidents [VP’s] are nominated on an annual basis by the Executive Committee and the nomination is endorsed at the Annual General Meeting. This is in line with Section 15 of the Club Constitution.
The appointment doesn’t carry any additional responsibilities or rights, but is a special recognition by the Club of an individual’s outstanding work and contribution to the organisation. It can cover all types of services, both on and off the rugby field.
All VP’s are required to be paid up members of the club and subscriptions are appropriate to the particular membership of the club that an individual fits – eg Non- playing or Family member.
An Honorary Life Member is proposed and endorsed in a similar manner. This appointment, as it suggests, normally recognises many years of valued service and input to Camberley RFC. Such nominations are generally made from those who are already VP’s. They are not required to make any annual membership payment.


Harry Fish

Honorary Life Members 2017 - 2018

Roger BerryDoug FishBrian Holland
Roger ChamberlainHarry FishStewart Johnson
Mike CourtnessAlan ForfarMike McCarthy
Dennis CowleyGeorge GouldDerek Mugford
J G (Geoff) DaggChris GibsonBill Murray
Ron DanaherHarry GibsonDerek Olsen
Brian DiversTim HartPeter Peel
Neil DoodyMandy HarveyAlun Rise
Geoff EscottSteve HarveyBilly White
Gwynne Evans OBECarol Hicks

Vice Presidents 2017-18

Marc AinsworthDave DunsbyRhiannon Kempson
Richard AlcockAnn EscottRowley Kendrick-Thomas
Scott AlliboneSteve FearnettJustin Lovell-Smith
Bill AnnanWilliam FlemingAlison Manning
Chris BamfordNick FloydSimon Maylam
John (Gus) BartlettHoward FordBrian Mills
Bridget BateyJames FowersDavid Nesling
Mike BedfordNigel GascoyneLiz Noble
Chris BellIan GearingSimon Olsen
Antony BenthamKevin GlossopSteve O’Meara
Lorna BentonSteve GottingSteve Palastanga
Keith BoatmanGeorge GouldDeclan Pettit
Shaun BradberyMike GrantBrian Pickett
Peter BryanRobert HadinghamDavid Pinto
Bob BuchananRay HarbourChris Powell
Nicki BundockDave HarveyGareth Rise
Ron CampbellJane HarveyLydia Rise
Nick CarburyTom HazeldenDave Robinson
Yolanda ChanningDavid HearnIan Russell
Kate ChapmanIan HeusticeRichard Sanders
David CockertonMalcolm HitchmanAlex Schaub
John CookRichard HoareDavid Scott
Mark CowleyRichard HowardP R ‘Rusty’ Smith
Lee CrabbMichael HulmeKen Taylor
Mel CrabbKarl Jackson Alan Thoroughgood
Stewart DaviesTony JardineChris Wakeman
Andrew DavisMartin JerrardDuncan Wesley
Rob DavisKim JohnsonKen Wharton
Sarah DugdaleNick JohnsonDavid Whitfield
Tracey DugmoreLabib KawarCharlie Williams
Steve DunneSteve KellySarah Wilson
Roger Wood


Club sponsors